Skip to main content

Adult Behavioral Health

We continue to offer services remotely.

  • Community Rehabilitation and Treatment (CRT) Case Managers can be contacted by leaving a voicemail message. Case Managers check their voicemail often and will respond ASAP. 
    • Zachary Spooner: zachary.spooner@lamoille.org OR (802) 888-5026 ext. #3698
    • Lyndsay Patrone: lyndsay.patrone@lamoille.org OR (802) 888-5026 ext. #3652
    • Amanda Rudy: amanda.rudy@lamoille.org OR (802) 888-5026 ext. #3660
    • Sherry Marcelino: sherry.marcelino@lamoille.org or (802) 888-5026 ext. #3676
    • Terrie Look: terrie.look@lamoille.org OR (802) 888-5026 ext. #3691
    • Lindsey Levoy: lindsey.levoy@lamoille.org OR (802) 888-5026 ext. #3711
  • The Community Psychoeducation Services (CPS)/Medication Support team is available to CRT clients on a limited basis. Please direct questions to Mimi Bernier at marylynn.bernier@lamoille.org or dial extension #3673.
  • Medical Care Coordinator Sarah Williams is available by phone at extension #3723.
  • Individual and Group Therapy is taking place on a remote basis. Please contact Bryanne Castle regarding any question or concerns at bryanne.castle@lamoille.org or call (802) 888-5026 extension #3604.
  • Psychiatric Evaluations are being scheduled on a case-by-case basis based on urgency/emergency. Please contact Bryanne Castle regarding this need. 
  • Please contact Cindy Peake, Employment Specialist at (802) 888-5026 extension #3657 or by email at cindy.peake@lamoille.org with any questions regarding employment.

Our Partners: