Skip to main content

Children, Youth and Family Services

We continue to offer our services and assessments via telephone or tele-health.

For questions regarding:

  • Programming or unmet needs, please contact CYFS Director Robyn Daley at Robynd@lamoille.org or call (802)-730-4720
  • Behavior Interventionist, Applied Behavior Analysis (ABA) program and respite services, please contact Christina Glowac at Christinag@lamoiile.org or call (802)-498-4532
  • School Based Clinician services, please contact Katina Idol at Katina.idol@lamoille.org or call (802) 888-5026 ext. 170
  • Children therapy or assessments, please contact Miranda Young at Mirandab@lamoille.org or call (802)730-6293
  • Case management, please contact Kristin Foster at Kristin.Foster@lamoille.org or call (802) 730-6284
  • Community Skills work, please contact Alana May at Alana.may@lamoille.org or call (802)-730-4624
  • Intervention Venue for Youth Program (IVY), please contact Janelle Germaine at Janelle.germaine@lamoille.org or call (802) 730-6240 or (802) 888-5026 ext. 118

Our Partners: