Skip to main content

Adult Behavioral Health

We continue to offer services remotely.

  • Community Rehabilitation and Treatment (CRT) case managers can be contacted by leaving a message on their voicemail, which they are checking often.
    • Zachary Spooner email: zachary.spooner@lamoille.org or call 888-5026 ext 207
    • Lyndsay Patrone email: lyndsay.patrone@lamoille.org or call 888-5026 ext 127
    • Amanda Rudy email: amanda.rudy@lamoille.org or call 888-5026 ext 123
    • Sherry Marcelino email: sherrym@lamoille.org or call 888-5026 ext 141
    • Cindy Peake email: cindyp@lamoille.org or call 888-5026 ext 188
    • Katrina James email: katrina.lawrence@lamoille.org or call 888-5026 ext 156
    • Terrie Look email: terrie.look@lamoille.org or call 888-5026 ext 114
  • For general CRT case management questions, please contact Ginny Havemeyer at GinnyH@lamoille.org or call extension #174
  • For Cadre rides and supports please contact Jim Poirier at Jimp@lamoille.org or call extension #129
  • Community Psychoeducation Services (CPS)/Medication supports team is available to CRT clients on a limited basis. Questions please direct them to Mimi at Marylynn.bernier@lamoille.org or call extension #102.
  • Medical Care Coordinator Sarah Williams is available by phone extension #133.
  • Individual and Group therapy is taking place on a remote basis. Please contact Bryanne Castle regarding any question or concerns at bryannec@lamiolle.org  or by calling 802-888-5026 extension #182
  • Psychiatric Evaluations are being scheduled on a case-by-case basis based on urgency/emergency.  Please contact Bryanne Castle regarding this need. 

Our Partners: